Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission Combined merit list of Written Screening Test for the post of Electrician (PHE) (on contract basis) Post Code-974 in HPSEBL, Vidyut Bhawan, Shimla-171004, H.P. Date of Screening Test: 11-09-2022 Roll No. Names of the candidates Sr. Category Sub-Category Written S/Sh./Ms. Screening Test Score 1 974004674 Karan Singh Thakur General Economically 83.00 Weaker Section 2 974001463 Vishavjeet General Un-reserved 78.00 3 77.00 974004052 Rakesh Kumar General Economically Weaker Section 4 974004496 Nishu Bharti SC of HP Un-reserved 74.00 5 974005588 General 73.50 Tej Ram Un-reserved 6 974001748 Akshay Kumar Sharma General Economically 72.50 Weaker Section 7 974003530 Pawan Kumar SC of HP Un-reserved 72.00 8 974004902 SC of HP 71.50 Pankaj Un-reserved 9 974003847 **Ritesh Kumar** General 71.50 Economically Weaker Section 10 974002478 Shubham Dhiman SC of HP Un-reserved 71.50 11 974001629 Shivam Bhatia SC of HP BPL 71.50 12 974005933 71.00 Ashwani General Un-reserved 13 974002400 Vikram Singh OBC of HP Un-reserved 71.00 14 974002126 Pankaj Rana General Un-reserved 71.00 15 974003630 Sunesh Kumar General Economically 71.00 Weaker Section 16 974003788 Devinder Kumar General Un-reserved 71.00 17 974003558 Chetan Singh General 71.00 Economically Weaker Section 18 974000567 Yogesh Kumar General Economically 71.00 Weaker Section 19 974005628 Priyanka Thakur Un-reserved 71.00 General 20 Saurav Kumar 974003668 General Un-reserved 71.00 21 Abhishek Verma 974004648 General 71.00 Un-reserved 22 974006648 Arun Sharma General Un-reserved 70.50 23 974001321 Vijay Kumar Rana General 70.50 Economically Weaker Section 24 974005403 Shivam Kumar General 70.50 Un-reserved 25 974001492 Abinash Sharma 70.50 General Economically Weaker Section 26 974001977 Sheetal Kumar Thakur General 70.00 Economically

27

974005391

Aseem Bhardwaj

Weaker Section

Economically Weaker Section 70.00

General

28	974003603	Bodh Raj	General	BPL	70.00
29	974002813	Akshay Kumar	General	Economically Weaker Section	69.50
30	974004696	Jeet Ram	General	Economically Weaker Section	69.50
31	974006573	Himanshu	SC of HP	Un-reserved	69.50
32	974000200	Deepak Sharma	General	Un-reserved	69.00
33	974000194	Rajat Sharma	General	Un-reserved	69.00
34	974001385	Abhishek Thakur	General	Un-reserved 69.00	
35	974003825	Raj Kumar	General	Un-reserved	69.00
36	974004802	Vinod Kumar	General	Economically Weaker Section	68.50
37	974004949	Manish Kumar	General	Un-reserved	68.50
38	974003707	Prem Singh	General	Un-reserved	68.50
39	974006442	Atul Sharma	General	Economically Weaker Section	68.50
40	974003229	Arun Kumar	ST of HP	Un-reserved	68.50
41	974005846	Puneet Mahajan	General	Economically Weaker Section	68.50
42	974004746	Himanshu Thakur	General	Un-reserved	68.50
43	974005655	Vivek Thakur	General	Economically Weaker Section	68.50
44	974001607	Aman Patiyal	General	Economically Weaker Section	68.50
45	974005750	Lalit Kumar	General	Un-reserved	68.00
46	974006767	Nitik Bhabta	General	Economically Weaker Section	68.00
47	974002246	Abhishek	OBC of HP	Un-reserved	68.00
48	974002036	Shubham Kumar	General	BPL	68.00
49	974006363	Abhay Sharma	OBC of HP	Un-reserved	68.00
50	974005854	Sandeep	SC of HP	Un-reserved	67.50
51	974001259	Vishal Sharma	General	Un-reserved	67.50
52	974005348	Sachin	OBC of HP	Un-reserved	67.50
53	974001717	Vishal	OBC of HP	Un-reserved	67.50
54	974000059	Sanjeev Kumar	OBC of HP	Un-reserved	67.00
55	974005619	Manoj Kumar	General	Economically Weaker Section	67.00
56	974005615	Virender Negi	General	Un-reserved	67.00
57	974001689	Vishal	General	Un-reserved	67.00
58	974005940	Prikshit Bharotha	General	Economically Weaker Section	67.00
59	974002321	Kamal Kumar	OBC of HP	Un-reserved	67.00
60	974005255	Sunil Kumar	General	Un-reserved	66.50
61	974000075	Vinod Kumar	OBC of HP	Un-reserved	66.50
62	974006175	Rajesh Kumar	General	Un-reserved	66.50

63	974000117	Jaswinder Kumar	General	Un-reserved	66.50
64	974003528	Seema Thakur	General	Un-reserved	66.50
65	974005486	Ankesh Thakur	General	Economically	66.50
				Weaker Section	
66	974004777	Bharat Bhushan	General	Un-reserved	66.50
67	974001724	Kishan	SC of HP	Un-reserved	66.00
68	974002479	Salil Maraina	OBC of HP	Un-reserved	66.00
69	974004657	Chanderkant Verma	OBC of HP	Un-reserved	66.00
70	974000655	Kewal Krishan	ST of HP	Un-reserved	65.50
71	974000531	Ajay Kumar Jhalta	SC of HP	Un-reserved	65.50
72	974006060	Virender Singh	OBC of HP	Un-reserved	65.50
73	974006737	Desh Raj	OBC of HP	Un-reserved	65.00
74	974001105	Arun Chandla	SC of HP	Un-reserved	65.00
75	974000915	Praveen Kumar	ST of HP	Un-reserved	65.00
76	974002906	Prince Choudhary	OBC of HP	Ward of Ex-	65.00
				Serviceman	
77	974004087	Lalit Chauhan	SC of HP	Un-reserved	65.00
78	974003484	Chandrika Abha	ST of HP	Un-reserved	64.00
79	974006694	Amit Kumar	OBC of HP	BPL	62.00
80	974001575	Vishal Kumar	SC of HP	BPL	61.50
81	974002954	Shiv Kumar	OBC of HP	BPL	59.50
82	974002215	Akshay	OBC of HP	BPL	59.50
83	974003461	Abhishek	SC of HP	BPL	59.00
84	974004092	Yogesh Kumar	SC of HP	BPL	59.00
85	974002777	Dinesh Kumar	OBC of HP	BPL	57.00

Cut off marks

Sr.	Category	Sub-Category	Minimum Pass marks in Written Screening Test	Cut off marks of Written Screening Test
1	General	UR	25	71.50
2	SC	UR	20	67.50
3	SC	BPL	20	71.50
4	OBC	UR	20	67.50
5	OBC	BPL	20	62.00
6	ST	UR	20	68.50
7	EWS		20	71.00